How does the 30-day free trial work?
If you cancel within 30 days of signing up you won’t be charged a thing. If you do choose to cancel your account in the future you will never be charged again, but you are responsible for charges already incurred up until your cancellation. Refunds can not be issued after your initial 30 day trial and we don’t prorate for partial months.
Can I change plans at any time?
Yep. Simply click on the “Support” link at the top of the page and let us know.
Do I have to sign a long term contract?
Never. BringShare is a pay-as-you-go service. There are no long-term contracts or commitments. You just pay month-to-month. If you cancel, you’ll be billed for the current month, but you won’t be billed again.
What types of payment do you accept?
Currently we accept Visa, Mastercard, and American Express only. We do not accept Discover or PayPal. At this time we only accept payments online and are unable to accept a purchase order, invoice you, or place an order over the phone.
Is my data safe and secure with BringShare?
We love data, and we’ll protect yours as if it were our own. Here’s the proof: our state-of-the-art computer servers are protected by biometric locks and 24-hour surveillance. Our product software and infrastructure is updated regularly with the latest security patches. Our network is protected by an enterprise-class firewall and all BringShare plans include SSL encryption to keep your data safe.
Any questions before you sign up?
If you have questions about BringShare or the sign up process just submit a support request and we’ll get right back to you.