You are able to remove sections from reports by "unchecking" the circular check mark next to each section. The default settings have every section included in your dashboard reports. If a section is unchecked, that becomes the new default for each time you log in.
The above shows a screenshot of a section that will be included within a report (PDF, Publish or Print reports).
The above shows a screenshot of a section that will not be included within a report (PDF, Publish or Print reports).
As a note, this will only affect the PDF, Publish or Print reports you generate, it will not affect the client-level dashboards. In other words, if you remove a certain section from a report, it will not remove that section from what your client sees when they log in to their reporting dashboard with their single account username and password.
BringShare is internet marketing software that makes it incredibly simple to track your digital marketing efforts. We mash all your marketing together into concise, beautiful dashboards and present your data in a way for you to get the most out of your and time. Beyond that, our internet marketing dashboards can be converted to marketing reports in seconds, allowing you to bypass hours of manual work and focus on further strategies to grow business.